Bath, United Kingdom
Kingswood Preparatory School
€18,608 – €22,592a year, tuition
School website ↗Fees
Academic year 2026/27. Amounts as published by the school, in GBP.
| Stage | Fee as published | A year | A year in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nursery 0–2 full day (no funding), per day | £92 | not stated | — |
| Nursery 3–4 full day (no funding), per day | £88 | not stated | — |
| Reception–Year 2 | £5,212 a term | £15,636 | €18,608 |
| Years 3–4 | £6,231 a term | £18,693 | €22,246 |
| Years 5–6 | £6,328 a term | £18,984 | €22,592 |
Prep fees per term incl. VAT, lunch and wrap-around care included; nursery per day (Enhanced Provision, no funding) from https://www.kingswood.bath.sch.uk/admissions/fees-scholarships-and-bursaries/nursery-fees/; Senior School fees (day £8,025 per term, lunch & tea £398) are a separate school
One-off fees
| Fee | Amount |
|---|---|
| Registration fee (incl. VAT) | £150 |
| Acceptance deposit | £500 |
Real annual cost (model)
- Tuition£18,984
- Registration fee (incl. VAT) (one-off, spread over 2 years)£75
- Acceptance deposit (one-off, spread over 2 years)£250
- Total a year£19,309
Calculated by Scholaria from the school's published fees for the oldest year group; not a figure from the school. How we calculate
Source: kingswood.bath.sch.uk · checked 21 October 2026
At a glance
- Type
- Fully private
- Ages
- 1–11
- Stages
- Nursery · Pre-school · Primary
- Students
- Co-educational
- Number of pupils
- 469
- Boarding
- No
- Religion
- Secular
- Official ID
- 109349
Academic profile
We do not yet have this school's curriculum, languages and extra subjects. Families can ask the school directly.
Inspection
ISI
Scholaria is an independent information guide. We do not take applications or enquiries: please contact the school directly through its website, phone or e-mail.