Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
The Stephen Perse Foundation
Fees from the school website, checked 21 October 2026
€20,690 – €70,923a year, tuition
School website ↗Fees
Academic year 2026/27. Amounts as published by the school, in GBP.
| Stage | Fee as published | A year | A year in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nursery age 1-2 (full day, year round) | £109 | not stated | — |
| Nursery age 2-3 (full day, year round) | £106 | not stated | — |
| Kindergarten age 3-4 (full day) | £97 | not stated | — |
| Reception (Shaftesbury Road) | £6,185 a term | £18,555 | €22,082 |
| Dame Bradbury's Reception | £5,795 a term | £17,385 | €20,690 |
| Dame Bradbury's Years 1-2 | £6,215 a term | £18,645 | €22,189 |
| Dame Bradbury's Years 3-4 | £7,215 a term | £21,645 | €25,759 |
| Dame Bradbury's Years 5-6 | £7,495 a term | £22,485 | €26,759 |
| Cambridge Junior Years 1-2 | £6,185 a term | £18,555 | €22,082 |
| Cambridge Junior Years 3-6 | £7,895 a term | £23,685 | €28,187 |
| Senior School Years 7-11 | £9,145 a term | £27,435 | €32,650 |
| Sixth Form day | £9,145 a term | £27,435 | €32,650 |
| Sixth Form boarding (incl. tuition) | £19,865 a term | £59,595 | €70,923 |
Per term unless 'day'; all fees incl. VAT where applicable; several sites (Cambridge). Lunch per term £310 junior, £357 senior (mandatory for Sixth Form boarders). Application fee £200, acceptance fee £360, deposit £500
Source: stephenperse.com · checked 21 October 2026
At a glance
- Type
- Fully private
- Ages
- 2–21
- Stages
- Nursery · Pre-school · Primary · Lower secondary · Upper secondary
- Students
- Co-educational
- Number of pupils
- 1,482
- Boarding
- Yes
- Religion
- Secular
- Official ID
- 110924
Academic profile
- Sixth form
- Yes
Inspection
ISI
Scholaria is an independent information guide. We do not take applications or enquiries: please contact the school directly through its website, phone or e-mail.