CRANBROOK, United Kingdom
The Dulwich School Cranbrook
Fees from the school website, checked 21 October 2026
€17,527 – €32,938a year, tuition
School website ↗Fees
Academic year 2026/27. Amounts as published by the school, in GBP.
| Stage | Fee as published | A year | A year in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fledglings (2-3) full day, per session | £77 | not stated | — |
| Nursery (3-4) full day, per session | £83 | not stated | — |
| Reception (5 full days) | £4,909 a term | £14,728 | €17,527 |
| Year 1 | £5,534 a term | £16,603 | €19,759 |
| Year 2 | £6,278 a term | £18,835 | €22,415 |
| Year 3 | £7,446 a term | £22,338 | €26,584 |
| Year 4 | £7,597 a term | £22,792 | €27,124 |
| Years 5-6 | £8,388 a term | £25,164 | €29,947 |
| Year 7 | £8,418 a term | £25,254 | €30,054 |
| Year 8 | £8,860 a term | £26,579 | €31,631 |
| Year 9 | £9,133 a term | £27,400 | €32,608 |
| Years 10-11 | £9,226 a term | £27,677 | €32,938 |
Termly fees incl. VAT from Autumn 2026 (Fledglings/Nursery rows are per session; morning sessions GBP 51 / 55); catering charge GBP 350 added to each termly bill from Reception to Year 11; exam fees extra
Annual extras
| Item | A year |
|---|---|
| Catering charge per term, Reception-Year 11 (VAT-exempt) | £350 |
Source: dulwichcranbrook.org · checked 21 October 2026
At a glance
- Type
- Fully private
- Ages
- 2–17
- Stages
- Nursery · Pre-school · Primary · Lower secondary · Upper secondary
- Students
- Co-educational
- Number of pupils
- 536
- Boarding
- Yes
- Religion
- Secular
- Official ID
- 118990
Academic profile
We do not yet have this school's curriculum, languages and extra subjects. Families can ask the school directly.
Inspection
ISI
Scholaria is an independent information guide. We do not take applications or enquiries: please contact the school directly through its website, phone or e-mail.