Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Oratory Preparatory School
€15,852 – €47,056a year, tuition
School website ↗Fees
| Stage | Fee as published | A year | A year in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reception–Year 2 | £4,440 a term | £13,320 | €15,852 |
| Years 3–4 | £7,715 a term | £23,145 | €27,544 |
| Years 5–8 | £8,000 a term | £24,000 | €28,562 |
| Full boarding (full amount) | £13,180 a term | £39,540 | €47,056 |
| Weekly boarding (full amount) | £11,150 a term | £33,450 | €39,808 |
Per term. Boarding fees inclusive of all meals and snacks; shown as full amounts as the page does not state tuition is added. Academic year not stated. CEA families pay £1,318 (full) / £1,115 (weekly boarding) per term. Little Oaks nursery fees on a separate page.
One-off fees
| Fee | Amount |
|---|---|
| Registration fee UK pupils | £85 |
| Registration fee international pupils (Year 3–8) | £250 |
| Acceptance deposit UK pupils | £600 |
| Acceptance deposit international pupils | £2,500 |
Real annual cost (model)
- Tuition£33,450
- Registration fee UK pupils (one-off, spread over 6 years)£14
- Registration fee international pupils (Year 3–8) (one-off, spread over 6 years)£42
- Acceptance deposit UK pupils (one-off, spread over 6 years)£100
- Acceptance deposit international pupils (one-off, spread over 6 years)£417
- Total a year£34,022
Calculated by Scholaria from the school's published fees for the oldest year group; not a figure from the school. How we calculate
Source: oratoryprep.co.uk · checked 21 October 2026
At a glance
- Type
- Fully private
- Ages
- 2–13
- Stages
- Nursery · Pre-school · Primary · Lower secondary
- Students
- Co-educational
- Number of pupils
- 263
- Boarding
- Yes
- Religion
- Catholic
- Official ID
- 123286
Academic profile
We do not yet have this school's curriculum, languages and extra subjects. Families can ask the school directly.
Inspection
ISI
Scholaria is an independent information guide. We do not take applications or enquiries: please contact the school directly through its website, phone or e-mail.