Yeovil, United Kingdom
Hazlegrove Preparatory School
€15,038 – €49,812a year, tuition
School website ↗Fees
Academic year 2026-2027. Amounts as published by the school, in GBP.
| Stage | Fee as published | A year | A year in euros |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nursery morning session | £41 | not stated | — |
| Nursery afternoon session | £26 | not stated | — |
| Nursery lunch session | £12 | not stated | — |
| Reception and Years 1 and 2 day | £4,212 a term | £12,636 | €15,038 |
| Year 3 day | £6,892 a term | £20,676 | €24,606 |
| Year 3 boarding | £10,936 a term | £32,808 | €39,044 |
| Years 4, 5 and 6 day | £8,168 a term | £24,504 | €29,162 |
| Years 4, 5 and 6 boarding | £10,936 a term | £32,808 | €39,044 |
| Years 7 and 8 day | £8,880 a term | £26,640 | €31,704 |
| Years 7 and 8 boarding | £13,952 a term | £41,856 | €49,812 |
Per term incl. VAT where applicable; boarding rows are full fees; day pupil lunches £276 per term (VAT exempt); occasional boarding £71 per night; nursery fees per session as listed
One-off fees
| Fee | Amount |
|---|---|
| Registration fee (first child) | £125 |
| Acceptance deposit | £500 |
Real annual cost (model)
- Tuition£41,856
- Registration fee (first child) (one-off, spread over 3 years)£42
- Acceptance deposit (one-off, spread over 3 years)£167
- Total a year£42,064
Calculated by Scholaria from the school's published fees for the oldest year group; not a figure from the school. How we calculate
Source: hazlegrove.co.uk · checked 21 October 2026
At a glance
- Type
- Fully private
- Ages
- 2–14
- Stages
- Nursery · Pre-school · Primary · Lower secondary
- Students
- Co-educational
- Number of pupils
- 375
- Boarding
- Yes
- Religion
- Faith-based
- Official ID
- 123931
Academic profile
We do not yet have this school's curriculum, languages and extra subjects. Families can ask the school directly.
Inspection
ISI
Scholaria is an independent information guide. We do not take applications or enquiries: please contact the school directly through its website, phone or e-mail.